wpid-img_20131101_113218

Hi there! Just me, Michelle. Michelle

These are my 3 awesome sons! Their names are Adrian, Austin & Brandon. This pic is a few years old, but it’s one of the best of the 3 of them together. The Boys

I have 3 amazingly beautiful sisters. Their names are Kiersten, Davina & Josie. I love them so much! Me and the Girls

I am engaged. My fiance’s name is Tony. We’ve been together 4 1/2 years. Michelle and Tony

I’m Irish, mostly. I’m very proud of my heritage! Recently, at the Irish Festival, my fiance added a pink claddagh ring to my right hand =) I’ve always LOVED the claddagh symbol, as it stands for love-loyalty-and friendship, something we all want in our life! Claudagh Ring

I consider myself to be somewhat creative. I’m definitely not the best but I’m proud of what I accomplish! One of my favorite things to do is help my boys with school projects! There is nothing better than working with them and seeing how proud they are of their work! Austin Project Brandon Project

Being somewhat creative, I love decorating! Fall is my FAVORITE time of year! This year, I decorated with a handmade wreath (made from all dollar tree items)-lots of pumpkins-mantle decor-and a few Pinterest ideas I fell in love with (namely, wrapping my pumpkins with cute bows on top and creating candles out of mini pumpkins-a modification of idea I saw). Fall Deco

One of my coolest projects that I got to work on was a charity sign for a promotion at my fiance’s work. I made everything on the sign and it took a lot of time/creative thinking. It came out better than I expected! Children's Project

With how much I LOVE LOVE LOVE to cook, I attempt to make crafty creations there as well. This was my first attempt at a crafty cupcake. Not too bad, although it needs a lot of fine tuning! Duck Cupcake

Did I mention my dogs? I have 2 that I’m mommy too. Their names are Sam and Betty. Sammy and Betty

Betty kinda won my heart. She is by far the sweetest and most loving creature on the planet! She’s a chihuahua/yorkie mix. 100% chihuahua appearance, 100% yorkie attitude! That’s what makes her so sweet! Recently, I decided to try my hand at poetry. I found an android app called Poet’s Corner and began posting some of my work. One of my poems is a lighthearted poem about my little princess, Betty. Betty Poem

Hopefully, I’ve given you a little bit of an idea of who I am. I’ve got lots more to me to share =)

Leave a Reply

